Music Events

If you would like your band at Mac’s on Slade, please e-mail macsbooking@gmail.com regarding booking.

The Corner Boys - Thursday, 05 March 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Nick Bell - Friday, 06 March 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Mike Zabrin's Funktastic - Saturday, 07 March 2015

@ 08:30 PM

The Gravediggers - Thursday, 12 March 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Ivy Ford & The Cadillacs - Friday, 13 March 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Rodney Brown & Hot Rod - Saturday, 14 March 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Slim Pickins' Band - Thursday, 19 March 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Alex & The All-Stars - Friday, 20 March 2015

@ 08:30 PM

The Eric Charles Band - Saturday, 21 March 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Mancuso's at Mac's--Bobby & Jacksons Birthday Party!! Presented by Robert Hynes - Sunday, 22 March 2015

@ 03:00 PM

Catfish Hodge - Thursday, 26 March 2015

@ 08:00 PM

The Wind Gypsies - Friday, 27 March 2015

@ 08:30 PM

J.B. Ritchie - Saturday, 28 March 2015

@ 08:30 PM

The Blues Jam w/ Mac & J.B. - Sunday, 29 March 2015

@ 08:00 PM