Music Events

If you would like your band at Mac’s on Slade, please e-mail macsbooking@gmail.com regarding booking.

The Corner Boys - Thursday, 26 January 2017

@ 08:00 PM

Charlie Brown - Friday, 27 January 2017

@ 08:30 PM

Nick Bell - Saturday, 28 January 2017

@ 08:30 PM

Dean Milano - Thursday, 02 February 2017

@ 08:00 PM

Head Honcho - Friday, 03 February 2017

@ 08:30 PM

Funktastic - Saturday, 04 February 2017

@ 08:30 PM

Mike Herndon and Gutter Moon - Thursday, 09 February 2017

@ 08:00 PM

The Wind Gypsies - Friday, 10 February 2017

@ 08:30 PM

Rodney Brown & Hot Rod - Saturday, 11 February 2017

@ 08:30 PM

Kraig Kenning - Thursday, 16 February 2017

@ 08:00 PM

Maggie Aliotta & the Mighty Fines - Friday, 17 February 2017

@ 08:30 PM

T.B.A - Saturday, 18 February 2017

@ 08:30 PM

METAL MONDAY - Monday, 20 February 2017

@ 08:00 PM

Medicine Man - Thursday, 23 February 2017

@ 08:00 PM

Doug James & friends - Friday, 24 February 2017

@ 08:30 PM

Unusual Suspects - Saturday, 25 February 2017

@ 08:30 PM

Blues Jam - Sunday, 26 February 2017

@ 08:00 PM