Music Events

If you would like your band at Mac’s on Slade, please e-mail macsbooking@gmail.com regarding booking.

Kevin Mileski - Thursday, 02 July 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Rockin' Johnny Band - Friday, 03 July 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Rumble Tone Blues Band - Saturday, 04 July 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Dani Lampi - Thursday, 09 July 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Brown Howard - Friday, 10 July 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Eric Charles Band - Saturday, 11 July 2015

@ 08:30 PM

The 208's - Thursday, 16 July 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Cliff Tartaglia's Rod Stewart Band - Friday, 17 July 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Triadd - Saturday, 18 July 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Jason Picchiotti - Thursday, 23 July 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Tom Holland - Friday, 24 July 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Mike Zabrin's Funktastic - Saturday, 25 July 2015

@ 08:30 PM

The Blues Jam - Sunday, 26 July 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Steve Spahn - Thursday, 30 July 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Tafoya's Lost Boyzz - Friday, 31 July 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Robert Hynes - Saturday, 01 August 2015

@ 08:30 PM