Music Events

If you would like your band at Mac’s on Slade, please e-mail macsbooking@gmail.com regarding booking.

The Petries - Thursday, 07 May 2015

@ 08:00 PM

The Wind Gypsies - Friday, 08 May 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Rodney Brown & Hot Rod - Saturday, 09 May 2015

@ 08:30 PM

John McDonald - Thursday, 14 May 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Expo '76 - Friday, 15 May 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Dean Milano - Saturday, 16 May 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Louie Zagoras - Thursday, 21 May 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Dave Weld - Friday, 22 May 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Alex & The All-Stars - Saturday, 23 May 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Dennis Caravello - Thursday, 28 May 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Brown Howard - Friday, 29 May 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Greg Wright - Saturday, 30 May 2015

@ 08:30 PM

The Blues Jam - Sunday, 31 May 2015

@ 08:00 PM