Music Events

If you would like your band at Mac’s on Slade, please e-mail macsbooking@gmail.com regarding booking.

Tafoya's Lost Boyzz - Friday, 31 July 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Robert Hynes - Saturday, 01 August 2015

@ 08:30 PM

The Country Jam - Sunday, 02 August 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Jay Whitehouse - Thursday, 06 August 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Tri Polar Organ Trio - Friday, 07 August 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Rodney Brown & Hot Rod - Saturday, 08 August 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Dan DeRamos and Friends - Thursday, 13 August 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Inner Space - Friday, 14 August 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Dawn O'Keefe Williams - Saturday, 15 August 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Catfish Hodge - Thursday, 20 August 2015

@ 08:00 PM

Nigel Mack - Friday, 21 August 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Street Corner Blue - Saturday, 22 August 2015

@ 08:30 PM

Tim Hickey - Thursday, 27 August 2015

@ 08:00 PM

F.O.G. - Friday, 28 August 2015

@ 08:30 PM

The Rod Stewart Band - Saturday, 29 August 2015

@ 08:30 PM

The Blues Jam - Sunday, 30 August 2015

@ 08:00 PM